Music Bus Lichfield & Sutton Coldfield
  • MONDAY
    Tesco Community Room
    Lichfield
    Staffs WS13 6DZ
    FRIDAY
    Harvest Fields
    Harvest Fields Way,
    Sutton Coldfield
    B75 5TJ
Would you like to spend quality time with your little one doing a fun and rewarding activity?
The Music Bus is based around music and sensory play for 0 - 5 year olds.
 
TERM TIME ONLY
 
Music Bus classes include rhyme, movement and action songs, puppets, storyboard, sensory play and more!
 
Music Bus classes are a fantastic way to introduce your child to singing and action. Doing this as part of a group is brilliant for your child’s social skills and confidence.
 
 

604f7dfd0a6f6c776b0aebe3
 
Music Bus is at the following venues:
 
From 13th June
 
Tesco Community Room Lichfield WS13 6DG on Monday's

Harvest Fields Way, Sutton Coldfield B75 5TJ on Friday's.
 
Sarah is happy to run classes in Whittington please contact her with your expression of interest.
 
Term time only.
 
Book your child's place right here.

You can now also pay as you go speak to Sarah for more details.

Future dates
  • Friday 9th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 12th September 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 16th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 19th September 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 23rd September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 26th September 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 30th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 3rd October 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 7th October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 10th October 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 14th October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 17th October 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 21st October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 31st October 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 4th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 7th November 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 11th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 14th November 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 18th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 21st November 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 25th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 28th November 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 2nd December 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 5th December 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 9th December 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 12th December 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 16th December 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 19th December 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 6th January 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 9th January 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 13th January 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 16th January 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Friday 20th January 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Monday 23rd January 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Monday 30th January 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Monday 6th February 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Monday 13th February 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Monday 20th February 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Monday 27th February 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Monday 6th March 10:15am until 10:45am
  • Monday 13th March 10:15am until 10:45am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event