Gallery
Flow & Revive Online Yoga - The Wellness & Wellbeing Coach
  • ONLINE ONLY
    WS7 9QG
This energising yoga class will both revitalise you and help you find calm.

This class will help to build strength and stamina. It’s a slightly faster pace to our hatha yoga class ‘Mindful and Strong’.

This energising yoga class will both revitalise you and help you find calm. Starting with a centering breathing technique (pranayama), we will then flow through sequences of postures adapted to suit a range of levels and abilities. The class ends with a calming guided relaxation or visualisation exercise.

Online yoga sessions are held via zoom. You can enjoy developing your yoga practice from the comfort of your own home. 

Book your session right here. This will take you directly onto their website.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 23rd August 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 30th August 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 6th September 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 13th September 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 20th September 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 27th September 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 4th October 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 11th October 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 18th October 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 25th October 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 1st November 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 8th November 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 15th November 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 22nd November 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 29th November 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 6th December 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 13th December 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 20th December 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 10th January 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 17th January 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 24th January 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 31st January 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 7th February 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 14th February 7:45pm until 8:45pm
  • Tuesday 21st February 7:45pm until 8:45pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event