Spotlight Events in Leeds
Find Events...
From treasure hunts through to dinner and cabaret at The Croft, there is an array of events in Leeds to keep you and your family busy each and every day. We share what’s on in Leeds so that you can find something to keep you entertained whatever the weather.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Leeds Events
Romb Classified Ads
  • Tuesday 1st September - Until Tuesday 31st January
Everything you are searching for is on the tip of your fingers. Find it with our help. Buy and sell from the comfort of your home new and used items and spread the word about your business and service... View event
Summer of '68 at BLANK
Discover Leeds in the summer of 1968 from the perspective of local photographer, Peter Lavery. View event
Foreverland Leeds: Neon Jungle Rave
  • Friday 15th October, 9:30pm - Until Saturday 16th October, 3:30am
After 18 months of deserted dancefloors, Foreverland make their magical UK return! Dance through our myriad of trippy gardens, enjoy breathtaking performances, sensual sounds and mind-bending visuals. View event
Cancer Research UK Leeds Shine Night Walk 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 7:00pm until 11:59pm
Leeds, are you ready for a night to remember? View event
Leeds Vintage Furniture & Home Fair (Farsley)
  • Saturday 6th November, 10:30am - Until Sunday 7th November, 4:00pm
Popular Vintage Furniture & Homeware fair returns to Farsley! View event
Hard Generation 2021 Tour /// Leeds
  • Saturday 13th November, 11:00pm - Until Sunday 14th November, 3:00am
The HARD GENERATION 2021 TOUR, headed up by DARREN STYLES, will be rolling into The Warehouse, Leeds, alongside David Rust and more on Saturday 13th November. View event
Christmas Trail at Temple Newsam
  • Friday 26th November, 4:30pm - Until Sunday 2nd January, 10:00pm
Discover a Christmas illuminated trail for all the family set within the beautiful landscape of Temple Newsam. View event
Practical trauma informed interventions with Dr Leah Giarratano on 22-23 and 29-30 September 2022 UK
  • Thursday 22nd September, 8:00am - Until Friday 30th September, 4:00pm
This highly practical, science-based professional development workshops will underpin your clinical practice in this field. You can register for Day 1-2 for $795 AUD or Day 1-4 for $1,390 AUD View event