Great Amwell Car Boot Sale
  • Hillside Farm, Pepper Hill, Great Amwell, Ware, Herts.
    SG12 9RZ.
Completely flat, picturesque grassy field. Suitable for mobility scooters, wheelchairs and buggies.

Fun for the kids with slides, bouncy castles and miniature rides every week. Huge variety of first-class hot food catering, all with large comfortable seating areas.

Entry £1 per person.

Future dates
  • Sunday 28th April 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 5th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 12th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 19th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 26th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd June 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 9th June 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 16th June 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd June 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 30th June 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 7th July 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 14th July 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 21st July 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 28th July 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 4th August 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 11th August 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 18th August 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 25th August 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 1st September 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 8th September 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 15th September 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd September 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 29th September 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 6th October 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 13th October 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 20th October 9:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 27th October 9:00am until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event