Exhibition - John Godden: The Way I See It
  • Hertford Museum, 18 Bull Plain, Hertford, Herts.
    SG14 1DT
From north London to Hertford, John Godden painted the world around like no one else,finding beauty where others saw the everyday or the unsightly.

His LGBT+portraits Illustrate the hidden lives of many gay men in the 1960s. Discover his unique talent in this exciting new exhibition. 

Free Admission.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 30th April 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 3rd May 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th May 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 11th May 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 30th May 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 31st May 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 1st June 10:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd June 12:00pm until 4:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event