Your Events...
Local Businesses in Guernsey
Set aside a few minutes out of your busy day to learn what's on Guernsey. Our easy-to-navigate website makes it simple to find out about things like the Bric-a-Brac sale at GSPCA Animal Shelter and the Guernsey Photography Festival. You can even use our handy site to get current info on football, softball, and motor sports. Don't forget to wear your green as you cheer your favourite players to victory.
Good Nights Out Events
Tennerfest
  • Friday 1st October
    Until Thursday 11th November
Tennerfest is the Channel Islands' famous fixed price food promotion in October and November every year. View event
Gin Tasting Event at The White House
  • Saturday 23rd October
    Until Sunday 24th October
Enjoy a special treat at The White House Hotel with a gin tasting extravaganza hosted by Guernsey’s very own gin expert and distiller, Luke Wheadon, PLUS 4 course dinner in the Conservatory Restaurant... View event
Half Term kids go free at The White House
  • Sunday 24th October
    Until Sunday 31st October
Enjoy family time at The White House Hotel during October Half Term. View event
Halloween Ball raising funds for Grow
  • Saturday 30th October 7:00pm until 11:45pm
Saturday 30th October 2021 at the Peninsula Hotel. View event
Murder Mystery Dinner at Les Cotils
  • Friday 12th November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
Buon Appetito! Friday 12 November 2021 at 7:30pm. View event
ABBA Party New Year's Day Evening - BOOKING NOW!
  • Saturday 1st January, 7:00pm
    Until Sunday 2nd January, 12:30am
It's Party time! Couldn't make the New Year's Eve Bash....well we are doing it all over again! View event
Curry & Quiz Night at Les Cotils
  • Friday 21st January 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Friday 21st January 2022. Curry served from 7pm, quiz starts at 8pm. View event