Your Events...
Set aside a few minutes out of your busy day to learn what's on Guernsey. Our easy-to-navigate website makes it simple to find out about things like the Bric-a-Brac sale at GSPCA Animal Shelter and the Guernsey Photography Festival. You can even use our handy site to get current info on football, softball, and motor sports. Don't forget to wear your green as you cheer your favourite players to victory.
Good Nights Out Events
Catch the Six Nations live at 1857
  • Friday 2nd February - Until Saturday 16th March
Our Six Nations coverage starts on Friday 2nd February 2024. View event
DOGHOUSE GIGS - MARCH
  • Friday 1st March - Until Sunday 31st March
Music fans of all ages can enjoy live music from some of the best local bands in the Channel Islands as well as some of the best tribute bands from the UK circuit playing at The Doghouse Guernsey. View event
DOGHOUSE GIGS - APRIL
  • Monday 1st April - Until Tuesday 30th April
Music fans of all ages can enjoy live music from some of the best local bands in the Channel Islands as well as some of the best tribute bands from the UK circuit playing at The Doghouse Guernsey. View event
Guernsey Literary Festival 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd April - Until Sunday 5th May
The Guernsey Literary Festival features various performances, readings and talks by guest speakers including internationally renowned authors, journalists, illustrators and personalities from the literary... View event
The Celine Dion Tribute Show
  • Friday 31st May
Enjoy an unforgettable night that will transport you into the world of the legendary Celine Dion with multi award-winning vocalist Lisa Press who will astound you with her remarkable talent, belting vocal,... View event
Supersonic Queen
  • Saturday 22nd June
Supersonic Queen – The UK’s most Authentic Queen Tribute. View event
Supersonic Queen
  • Saturday 22nd June
SUPERSONIC QUEEN – The UK’s MOST Authentic Queen Tribute View event
Haunted Herm Ghost Tour
Join us for a thrilling adventure on our ghost tour of Herm, hosted by the ever-entertaining Soo Wellfair! View event
SarkFest 2024
  • Friday 5th July - Until Sunday 7th July
SarkFest is back for a weekend of Folk, Rock, Ska, Reggae, Blues and Acoustic bands on Friday 5th - Sunday 7th July 2024. View event
Alderney Week
  • Monday 5th August - Until Saturday 10th August
Alderney's biggest annual festival has guaranteed non-stop fun and frolics for all the family with all the usual favourites, like the Man-Powered Flight, Daft Raft Race and Gala Night along with Cavalcade... View event