Town Walks
  • Guernsey Information Centre
    GY1 2LQ
Guided Walks around our beautuful St Peter Port,

Come along and join a friendly group of walkers and be welcomed by a Guernsey Accredited Guide, we will take you on a different route most days.

St Peter Port has a photogenic town with a colourful history, waiting to be 'explored'. Tales of bravery, ingenuity and resourcefulness abound.

April, September, October: Wednesdays at 5.30 pm; Fridays at 2.30 pm; Saturdays at 10.30 am; Sundays at 10.30 am 
 
Also at 10.30 am starting in May : Tuesdays; June : Wednesdays;  July and August daily.

Meet at the Guernsey Information Centre, you can book or just turn up,
£10pp - (under 12 half price).

Come rain or shine the walks will take place. Walks last around 1.5 to 2 hours.

Enquiries and bookings email - townwalks@hotmail.com.


 

 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 31st May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 1st July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 4th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 7th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 8th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 10th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 11th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 14th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 15th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 17th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 18th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 21st July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 22nd July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 24th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 25th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 28th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 29th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 31st July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 1st August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 4th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 5th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 7th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 8th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 11th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 12th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 14th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 15th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 18th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 19th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 21st August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 22nd August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 25th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 26th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 28th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 2nd September 2:30pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 4th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 9th September 2:30pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 10th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 11th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th September 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 16th September 2:30pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 17th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 18th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st September 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 23rd September 2:30pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 24th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 25th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th September 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 30th September 2:30pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 1st October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th October 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 7th October 2:30pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 8th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 9th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th October 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 14th October 2:30pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 15th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 16th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th October 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 21st October 2:30pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th October 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 28th October 2:30pm until 4:00pm
  • Saturday 29th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 30th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event