Town Walks
  • Guernsey Information Centre
    GY1 2LQ
Guided Walks around our beautiful St Peter Port.

Come along and join a friendly group of walkers and be welcomed by a Guernsey Accredited Guide, we will take you on a different route most days.

St Peter Port has a photogenic town with a colourful history, waiting to be 'explored'. Tales of bravery, ingenuity and resourcefulness abound.

Tours cost £10 pp (under 12s go half price) and you pay your guide directly. Please note that only a small number of guides currently take card payments, so please bring cash (English or Guernsey pounds) with you.

Tours last approximate 1.5 hours and may include some brief hill walking, steps and uneven ground.

There is no no need to book, simply turn up on the day. Tours run every day at 10:30am with an extra tour every Wednesday at 5:30pm, until the end of October. 

For any enquiries please email - townwalks@hotmail.com.


 

 

Future dates
  • Monday 27th May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th May 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 30th May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 31st May 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 3rd June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 6th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 7th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 9th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 10th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 13th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 14th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 16th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 17th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 20th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 21st June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 24th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 27th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 28th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 30th June 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 1st July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 7th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 12th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 14th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 15th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 18th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 21st July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 22nd July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 25th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 28th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 1st August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 4th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 5th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 11th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 12th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 15th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 18th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 19th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 25th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 26th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 29th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 30th August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 31st August 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 1st September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 2nd September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 5th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 6th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 8th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 12th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 13th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 15th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 16th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 19th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 20th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 23rd September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 26th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 29th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 30th September 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 6th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 7th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 13th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 14th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 17th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 19th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 20th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 21st October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 26th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 27th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 28th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 10:30am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Thursday 31st October 10:30am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event