Print Your Own Heritage Postcard
  • Ruette Braye
    St Peter Port
    Guernsey
    GY1 1PL
Pop into Award Winning Art Studio “Iris & Dora” (a small, family run working art studio, creative workshop and gift shop) and print your very own heritage postcard using their vintage, hand printing press.

Embellish with hand cut stamps and voila: Your very own, hand printed postcard to send to a friend or loved one! Each one unique to you.

This activity is available every Tuesday to Friday from 10th April until 31st July from 9.00am until 5.00pm.

£5 per person

Please email if you’d like to take part.


 

Future dates
  • Wednesday 8th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 9th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 16th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 17th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 30th April 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 1st May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 7th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 8th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 14th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 15th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 21st May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 22nd May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 28th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 29th May 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 4th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 5th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 11th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 12th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 18th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 19th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 25th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 26th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 3rd July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 9th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 16th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 17th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 30th July 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 31st July 9:00am until 5:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event