GYCT Little Theatre Company
  • The Lion's Den, Upstairs at The Golden Lion
    Market Street
    St. Peter Port
    GY11HF
The GYCT Little Theatre Company is a club for anyone interested in theatre

The GYCT Little Theatre Company meets upstairs in The Lion's Den at The Golden Lion, St. Peter Port on the first Monday of each month from 7:30 p.m. with activities starting at 8 p.m. We usually finish by 9:30 p.m.

Monday 5th November

Dean Hollingsworth,  local boy turned Android, talks about his experiences as an actor on television and on the National Theatre stage, meeting a plethora of stars on the way. It's About Time!  - Dr. Who And All That provides opportunity for the audience to pose questions about an actor's life.

Monday 3rd December    
A Christmas Cracker a miscellany of all things Christmas.

Monday 7th January  
SpeakEasy:  An evening of laughter, tears and entertainment with monologues. Audience contributions are invited and welcome.

Future dates
  • Monday 4th February 7:45pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 4th March 7:45pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 1st April 7:45pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 6th May 7:45pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 3rd June 7:45pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 1st July 7:45pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 2nd September 7:45pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 7th October 7:45pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Downloads