FRIENDS OF SRI LANKA CAR BOOT SALES
  • Specsavers Car Park
    La Villiaze
    St Andrews
    Guernsey
    GY6 8YP
We are please to announce our dates for our car boot sales for 2020 at Specsavers.

CAR BOOT SALE DATES FOR 2020

Just a slight change to timings for 2020 as Specsavers have changed their working hours on a weekend.

Set up is from 1015 am and not before as Specsavers staff have use of the car park until that time.

Sale time is from 11am until 2pm and the site has to be clear by 245pm as the gates will be locked at 3pm sharp!

Thanks to the continued support from the toilet supplier "Rent A Loo" we are able to keep the pitch price the same for the 4th consecutive year which is £6per car.

All funds raised throughout 2020 will continue to go towards supporting the old peoples home and we are hoping for a good year so we can complete and finish the house build for the family and hand over their new home sometime this year.

As always we thank you for your support and look forward to seeing you throughout 2020.


 

Future dates
  • Sunday 26th April 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 10th May 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 24th May 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 14th June 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 28th June 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 12th July 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 26th July 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 16th August 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 30th August 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 20th September 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 27th September 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 11th October 11:00am until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 18th October 11:00am until 2:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event