FARMERS AND FISHERMAN'S MARKET
  • St Martin's Community Centre
    St Martin
    Guernsey
Great local produce at the Farmers' and Fisherman's Market from across the island including fish, sausages, veal, Guernsey beef, fruit, vegetables, herbs, herbal remedies, cakes, pies, bread and lots more.

The Farmers' and Fisherman's Market takes place weekly on a Saturday morning and is very popular.


With a wide range of stalls offering fresh locally grown vegetables, locally caught fish, free range eggs, chutneys, honey, hams, exotic plants and shrubs, vegetable plants, bric a braque, bedding plants, home-made cakes, Island knitwear, antiques, bookstalls and health foods can all be found.


Opening times are between 9am - 12pm April to September at Sausmarez Manor and October to March at St Martin's Community Centre.

Future dates
  • Saturday 24th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th January 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th January 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 19th January 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 26th January 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd February 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th February 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th February 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd February 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th March 9:00am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event