DOGHOUSE HEADLINERS - TRIBUTE ACT GIGS FOR 2020
  • The Doghouse,
    The Rohais,
    St. Peter Port,
    Guernsey
    GY1 1YW
  • Wednesday 1st January - Until Thursday 31st December
The Doghouse, home of live music in Guernsey, is well known for hosting some of the best tribute bands on the UK circuit. This is their list of booked tribute acts for the whole of 2020.

Friday 24th & Saturday 25th January

UK Tribute to The Foo Fighters


Friday 14th, Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th February

Voodoo Room (UK tribute to Hendrix, Clapton & Cream)


Friday 6th & Saturday 7th March

UK tribute to AC/DC


Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th April

Kick Up The 80s (UK tribute to 1980s pop, rock, ska & electronica, from Adam Ant to Wham)


Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd May

Los Palmas 6 (UK tribute to Madness)


Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th May

UK tribute to The Jam


Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th June

UK tribute to Duran Duran


Friday 3rd, Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th July

UK tribute to Oasis


Friday 31st July, Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd August

UK tribute to Fleetwood Mac


Friday 28th, Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th August

UK tribute to The Killers


Friday 18th & Saturday 19th September

UK tribute to Bon Jovi


Saturday 3rd October

UK tribute to Bob Marley


Saturday 10th October

UK tribute to Robbie Williams


Saturday 17th October

UK tribute to Tina Turner


Saturday 24th October

UK tribute to Lionel Ritchie & Motown Music


Saturday 31st October

UK tribute to The Eagles


Saturday 7th November

UK tribute to Meat Loaf


Saturday 14th November

UK tribute to Freddie Mercury & Brian May


Saturday 21st November

UK tribute to The Beatles


Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November

UK tribute to ABBA


For more information on the Doghouse.


More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event