DOGHOUSE GIGS - MAY
  • The Doghouse,
    The Rohais,
    St. Peter Port,
    Guernsey
    GY1 1YW
  • Wednesday 1st May - Until Friday 31st May
Music fans of all ages can enjoy live music from some of the best local bands in the Channel Islands as well as some of the best tribute bands from the UK circuit playing at The Doghouse Guernsey.

Friday 3rd May

Carpe Diem


Saturday 4th May

UK Tribute to Tina Turner


Friday 10th May

City Limits


Saturday 11th May

Bandwagon


Friday 17th May

episode 2


Saturday 18th May

Tantale


Friday 24th May & Saturday 25th May

UK Tribute to Ed Sheeran


Friday 31st May

Buffalo Huddleston Band


For more information on the Doghouse.


More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event