DOGHOUSE GIGS - JANUARY
  • The Doghouse,
    The Rohais,
    St. Peter Port,
    Guernsey
    GY1 1YW
  • Monday 1st January - Until Wednesday 31st January
Music fans of all ages can enjoy live music from some of the best local bands in the Channel Islands as well as some of the best tribute bands from the UK circuit playing at The Doghouse Guernsey.

Friday 5th January

Bandwagon


Saturday 6th January

James Morvan & Tom Bradshaw


Friday 12th January

The War Poets


Saturday 13th January

The Day Trippers


Friday 19th January & Saturday 20th January

Shades Of Blue


Friday 26th January

City Limits


Saturday 27th January

Tantale


For more information on the Doghouse.


More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event