DOGHOUSE GIGS - DECEMBER
  • The Doghouse,
    The Rohais,
    St. Peter Port,
    Guernsey
    GY1 1YW
  • Saturday 1st December - Until Monday 31st December
Music fans of all ages can enjoy live music from some of the best local bands in the Channel Islands as well as some of the best tribute bands from the UK circuit playing at The Doghouse Guernsey.

Saturday 1st December

City Limits


Wednesday 5th December

Kiya Ashton Music Release with Elisha Horsepool, Gregory Harrison, The Cor Damme Lars
(7.00pm until 10.00pm)


Friday 7th December

Stuck To The Ceiling


Saturday 8th December

Matt Bonneville & The Cage Shakers


Friday 14th December

The Ketones


Saturday 15th December

Element 6


Thursday 20th December

School Of Popular Music


Friday 21st December

City Limits


Saturday 22nd December

Schema


Monday 24th December Christmas Eve

Live Acoustic Music


Friday 28th & Saturday 29th December

Oasis Maybe - UK Tribute To Oasis


Monday 31st December New Year's Eve

Oasis Maybe - UK Tribute To Oasis


For more information on the Doghouse.


More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event