AUTUMN WALKING FESTIVAL 2018
  • Various Locations
    Guernsey
    Channel Islands
The 2018 Autumn Walking Festival runs from Saturday 15th September to Sunday 30th September 2018.

A week's programme of a variety of walks set at different levels - amble, medium and ramble.

Learn all about the island's history, wildlife, heroes and folklore all by a Bailiwick of Guernsey Accredited Guide.


For up to date information go to the Bailiwick of Guernsey Guild of Accredited Guides website.


Register your interest today.

Future dates
  • Sunday 16th September
  • Monday 17th September
  • Tuesday 18th September
  • Wednesday 19th September
  • Thursday 20th September
  • Friday 21st September
  • Saturday 22nd September
  • Sunday 23rd September
  • Monday 24th September
  • Tuesday 25th September
  • Wednesday 26th September
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Friday 28th September
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Sunday 30th September
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event