Active Charity Car Boot Sale On Saturdays At La Mare de Carteret
  • La Mare de Carteret School,
    Rue Du Galaad,
    Castel,
    Guernsey
    GY5 7FL
Guernsey charity ACTIVE are holding regular Saturday car boot sales at La Mare de Carteret School, in aid of local people with learning difficulties.

ACTIVE, the local charity which helps Guernsey people with learning difficulties, are holding their regular Charity Car Boot Sales at La Mare de Carteret School on the following Saturdays this year from 3rd April 2021 until 16th October 2021 (see date above for the next one, and dates below for future sales), from 9.00am until 12.00pm (sellers can set up from 8.30am).


All stallholders must provide hand sanitiser for customer use. There is no need to book. Each car/pitch costs £6.00. All funds raised go to help local people with learning difficulties.

Hot drinks and snacks will be available on site from a Super Burger Man van. Toilet facilities will also be available on site.

For further details please phone Ray on 07781 109972 or Barbara on 07781 121309.


For further details about ACTIVE kindly visit their website at the following link:

www.activeguernsey.org


Future dates
  • Saturday 28th May 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th June 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th June 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th June 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th June 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd July 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th July 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th July 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd July 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th July 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th August 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th August 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th August 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th August 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event