Your Events...
Local Businesses in Guernsey
Set aside a few minutes out of your busy day to learn what's on Guernsey. Our easy-to-navigate website makes it simple to find out about things like the Bric-a-Brac sale at GSPCA Animal Shelter and the Guernsey Photography Festival. You can even use our handy site to get current info on football, softball, and motor sports. Don't forget to wear your green as you cheer your favourite players to victory.
Clubs, Classes, Associations Events
CAFE FORGET ME NOT
An Alzheimer Café for people with dementia, and their carers, held on the first Tuesday of every month. View event
GUERNSEY LITERARY FESTIVAL
  • Thursday 10th May - Until Sunday 13th May
The Guernsey Literary Festival features various performances, readings and talks by guest speakers including internationally renowned authors, journalists, illustrators and personalities from the literary... View event
GUERNSEY SCOOTER RALLY
  • Friday 6th July - Until Monday 9th July
The annual scooter rally returns, combining music and cuisine with fantastic scooter-riding scenery. View event
THE SOUTH SHOW
  • Friday 10th August, 1:00pm - Until Saturday 11th August, 6:00pm
The annual South Show promises to be a fun filled family weekend with stalls, games, raffle plus the Bonny Baby, children's fancy dress, dog show and other competitions. View event
THE WEST SHOW
  • Wednesday 15th August - Until Thursday 16th August
The annual West Show is the highlight of the summer for those in the western parishes, combining agricultural and horticultural traditions with fairground rides and other entertainments, and always draws... View event
THE NORTH SHOW
  • Wednesday 22nd August - Until Thursday 23rd August
The annual North Show is one of the main events in Guernsey's summer calendar, climaxing in The Battle of Flowers, where locals compete to win the prestigious Prix D'Honneur for the best floral float. View event