Farnham Speakers Club
  • The Farnham House Hotel,
    Alton Road,
    Farnham,
    Surrey
    GU10 5ER
Become a better speaker and improve your self-confidence

The Farnham Speakers Club is part of the Toastmasters International Group whose motto is 'Where Leaders are Made'. Toastmasters will give you the skills and confidence you need to effectively express yourself in any situation. Whether you are a professional, student, stay-at-home parent or retiree, Toastmasters is the most efficient, enjoyable and affordable way to gain great communication skills. You'll be more persuasive and confident when giving presentations, and you'll improve your one-on-one dealings with others. The environment is friendly and supportive, and the self-paced programme allows you to build confidence with each speaking assignment.

We meet on the 2nd and 4th Monday every month.

Future dates
  • Monday 8th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 22nd October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 12th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 26th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 10th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 14th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 28th January 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 11th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 25th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 11th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Monday 25th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event