Farnham Business Connections Networking Events
  • Caffe Piccolo
    West St
    Farnham
    Surrey
    GU9 7EN
If you are a business based near the borders of Surrey and Hampshire and looking to make more connections join us at Farnham Business Connections for lunchtime meetings.

Farnham Business Connections brings together the best businesses in Surrey and Hampshire on a monthly basis.

We're really pleased to see the membership growing each month making this one of the most popular and well attended Networking groups in Farnham.    

At the meetings we not only build business relationships via networking, but each meeting provides training, skills and practical advice to take away and implement in your business.

You are invited to join Farnham Business Connections for

Lunchtime Networking at Caffe Piccolo. 
Enjoy a two course lunch and meet worthwhile contacts at these friendly, informal meetings.

 

Call 01252 763048 for further information or visit www.farnhambusinessconnections.com  to view all networking opportunities, guest speakers and news and event updates.

5c13a28cc6a711763e000e47

Future dates
  • Thursday 14th March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 11th April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 9th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 13th June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 12th September 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 14th November 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event