Your Events...
Business Guide
The beautiful South Downs frame the town of Eastbourne, creating an attractive area known for hosting numerous outdoor events such as Airbourne and Eastbourne Extreme. Look through our helpful website to find ideas for ways to take advantage of the scenic area, including outdoor festivals, sporting events, and carnivals. You won't want to miss the seasonal shows performed by the London Philharmonic Orchestra at the Congress Theatre, and the town's local parks often hold events that adults and children can attend together.
Nightlife and Clubbing Events
Get Low Presents - FOAM PARTY!! 31.7.17
  • Monday 31st July, 6:30pm - Until Tuesday 1st August, 10:30pm
Studio Ghibli Party - Brighton
  • Saturday 9th September, 11:00pm - Until Sunday 10th September, 3:00am
The Phantom Masquerade Ball
  • Saturday 23rd September, 6:30pm - Until Sunday 24th September, 1:00am
Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special
  • Monday 25th September, 10:00pm - Until Tuesday 26th September, 3:00am
The Chocolate Men Hastings Show
  • Sunday 1st October, 7:00pm - Until Monday 2nd October, 12:00am
The Chocolate Men Eastbourne Show
  • Sunday 10th December, 7:00pm - Until Monday 11th December, 12:00am