Yoga for Everybody
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Yoga for all abilities with Eva Kristlova Gentle, drop in, £8
Future dates
  • Tuesday 2nd April 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 9th April 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 16th April 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 23rd April 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 30th April 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 7th May 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 14th May 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 21st May 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 28th May 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 4th June 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 11th June 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 18th June 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 25th June 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 2nd July 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 9th July 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 16th July 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 23rd July 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 30th July 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 6th August 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 13th August 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 20th August 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 27th August 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 10th September 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 17th September 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 24th September 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 1st October 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 8th October 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 15th October 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 22nd October 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 29th October 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 5th November 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 12th November 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 19th November 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 26th November 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 3rd December 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 10th December 9:30am until 10:45am
  • Tuesday 17th December 9:30am until 10:45am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event