Sunday lunch club
  • Ivy House
    19 Hartfield Road
    BN21 2AR
Come along to Ivy house day care for dementia support

Join us at our regular sunday lunch club it is a valuable opportunity to meet others and enjoy a home cooked meal in a safe environment. To be held on the second Sunday of each month. £12 per head whch includes a choice of main meal, pudding, coffee and mints. Book early to secure your place. Limited availabilty.

People with all stages of dementia, their carers and families are all welcome.

Future dates
  • Sunday 9th June 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 14th July 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 11th August 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 8th September 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 13th October 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 10th November 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 8th December 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 12th January 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 9th February 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 8th March 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 12th April 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 10th May 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 14th June 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 12th July 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 9th August 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 13th September 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 11th October 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 8th November 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 13th December 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 10th January 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 14th February 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 14th March 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 11th April 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 9th May 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 13th June 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 11th July 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 8th August 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 12th September 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 10th October 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 14th November 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 12th December 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 9th January 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 13th February 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 13th March 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 10th April 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 8th May 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 12th June 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 10th July 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 14th August 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 11th September 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 9th October 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 13th November 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 11th December 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 8th January 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 12th February 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 12th March 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 9th April 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 14th May 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 11th June 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 9th July 12:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday 13th August 12:30pm until 2:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event