Eastbourne Borough Market
  • Terminus Road from Bankers Corner to TJ Hughes
    BN21 3DH
Eastbourne Borough Street Market - All Day Wednesday and Sunday in Terminus Road

Grab yourself some delicious local produce, freshly farmed milk, home baked cakes, fresh fruit and vegetables, bread and lovely gifts as well some treats and sumptuous hot food. 

Future dates
  • Sunday 12th July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 19th July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 26th July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 9th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 16th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 30th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd September 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 6th September 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th September 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 13th September 10:00am until 3:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event