Pub Quiz at The Trafalgar
  • Littleworth Road
    Hednesford
    Cannock
    Staffordshire
    WS12 1HZ
General knowledge and trivia smartphone pub quiz at The Trafalgar.

9pm start for the best quiz in town! General knowledge and trivia, £1 per person to play, maximum of 6 per team. Smartphone format, no pens, no paper, no cheating! Bar tab prizes.

Future dates
  • Thursday 1st March 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 8th March 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 15th March 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd March 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 29th March 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 5th April 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 12th April 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 19th April 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 26th April 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd May 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 10th May 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 17th May 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 24th May 9:00pm until 10:30pm
  • Thursday 31st May 9:00pm until 10:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event