Christchurch Under 5's Playgroup
  • Martin Heath Hall
    Christchurch Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 8Ay
A friendly baby & toddler group every Friday - term time only. £3 per family. With a lovely selection of toys in a clean safe environment.

Join a friendly baby and toddler group with parents, grandparents and carers each Friday 10-11.30am.

They have a lovely selection of toys, a craft table introducing crafts and skills, and a sing along at the end of each session.

It is £3 per family and this includes a drink and snack for both you and your child(ren). They look forward to welcoming you soon.

No need to book.

This delightful group is ran by volunteers.

For more information contact them through their FaceBook page.

Future dates
  • Friday 3rd May 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 10th May 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 17th May 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 24th May 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 7th June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 14th June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 21st June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 28th June 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 5th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 12th July 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Friday 19th July 10:00am until 11:30am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event