Sports Club with School Shuttle
  • St Matthews School Shuttle
    Kentford Road
    Bl1 2JL
If your children dont want to go into full time holiday club and wants to do sports! Then this is for them!!

This is from Monday the 24th July - 1st September! 
This club will be from 10am - 3pm!

This will be just £10 a day!

Activities will include:
Football
Rugby
Netball
Rounders
Cricket
Handball
Dodgeball
Rocketball
Tournaments
And much more!!

Packed lunch will be required 

To book call 01204 416990 or 07812581512

 

Future dates
  • Wednesday 26th July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 27th July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 28th July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 31st July 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August, 10:00am - Until Friday 1st September, 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 4th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 7th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 10th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 11th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 14th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 17th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 18th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 21st August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 24th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 25th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 31st August 10:00am until 3:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event