Spotlight Events in South East
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
South East Events
Eastbourne Walking Festival
Tourist Information Centre, Eastbourne, BN21 4QA
Eastbourne Walking Festival is back and is set to be bigger and better this year with even more walks than before! View event
BRICK BUILT
  • Tuesday 1st September, 10:00am - Until Saturday 31st October, 4:00pm
Banbury Museum, Castle Quay Shopping Centre, OX16 2PQ
See our amazing world Built in LEGOⓇ bricks. View event
Care to Cycle
  • Thursday 30th July, 10:00am - Until Wednesday 30th September, 8:00am
Choose your own route, KT10 8NA
Get on your bike this summer, and raise funds for Princess Alice Hospice to help us ensure our Compassionate Care Continues. View event
Pace VirtYOUall Try-Challenge
  • Friday 10th July - Until Wednesday 30th September
156 Wendover Rd, HP22 5TE
Your challenge, your way! How you want, where you want, alone or with family and friends! What's not to love? View event
The Wonderful World of the Ladybird Book Artists
  • Wednesday 15th July, 10:00am - Until Saturday 17th October, 5:00pm
Willis Museum and Sainsbury Gallery, Market Place, Basingstoke, RG21 7QD
Step into the magical and vibrant world of Ladybird art, where every picture tells a story and unlocks a thousand childhood memories. View event
Hospice Heroes Walk
  • Wednesday 19th August, 12:00pm - Until Monday 30th November, 6:00pm
You choose when and where!, You choose!
Join us in our first ever Hospice Heroes Walk to celebrate the amazing work that our heroes do here at St. Michael’s Hospice, as well as your personal heroes who are special to you. View event
THE BRITISH SCHOOLS MUSEUM HAS REOPENED!!
  • Wednesday 5th August, 10:00am - Until Monday 30th November, 4:00pm
41-42 Queen St, Hitchin, SG4 9TS
The British Schools Museum (Queen Street, Hitchin SG4 9TS) is now open from Tuesday - Sunday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm View event
THE BRITISH SCHOOLS MUSEUM
  • Wednesday 5th August, 10:00am - Until Monday 30th November, 4:00pm
41-42 Queen St, Hitchin, SG4 9TS
FUND RAISING APPEAL - we are urgently in need of funds! View event
Live Chat Outsourcing - Perk for best business growth
  • Wednesday 24th June - Until Friday 20th November
Street - 125 Crown Street, City – LONDONMy impressions, State Full - N/A, Zip Code- SW1P 2AG, SW1P 2AG
Live Chat Outsourcing Agency | 24x7 Managed Chat Services View event
THE BRITISH SCHOOLS MUSEUM, HITCHIN
  • Friday 14th February, 10:00am - Until Sunday 29th November, 5:00pm
41-42 Queen St, Hitchin, SG52BN
Hitchin holds a unique place in the history of education as it boasts the world’s last remaining purpose-built Monitorial schoolroom. The grade II* listed building opened in 1837, but the school was founded... View event
Vape on the Plane Day
  • Wednesday 25th March - Until Thursday 24th September
main road, 0245
Vaping devices such as vape pens, e-cigarettes, and Vape Mods should travel with you on planes, carry stuff, or in your pocket. View event
Engagement Day on Instagram
  • Tuesday 25th August - Until Friday 26th March
London, London
How to the Increase You Engagement on Instagram View event
local housing market day during COVID-19
  • Tuesday 19th May - Until Saturday 19th December
Centre 61 Wellfield Road Roath Cardiff, CF24 3DG
How to monitor your local housing market during COVID-19 View event
Special Gaming Day
  • Thursday 16th July - Until Saturday 6th March
UK, 5343
Online gaming: from casino gambling to gaming to augmented reality View event
Oxfordshire Day Tour
  • Tuesday 9th June - Until Saturday 20th February
87 Southern Road, Thame, OX9 2ED
5 Best tourist places to visit in Oxfordshire View event
online event on everything about ivf.
  • Wednesday 2nd September, 10:00am - Until Monday 31st May, 7:00am
326, 16, Aara Rd, near Civil Hospital, Krishna Nagar, Moga, Punjab 142001, 142001
An online event on everything about IVF-GCR Memorial Hospital View event
Let's Get Virtual!
  • Thursday 25th June, 1:00am - Until Wednesday 31st March, 11:59pm
You choose!, You choose!
Walk, run or cycle to support your local Hospice! View event
Business advice franchises day in 2020
  • Friday 19th June - Until Saturday 24th April
The Business Centre 61 Wellfield Road Roath Cardiff, , CF24 3DG
Why you should consider business advice franchises in 2020 View event
Business advice franchises day in 2020
  • Friday 19th June - Until Friday 7th May
UK, 102054
Why you should consider business advice franchises in 2020 View event
Get a free £20 e-voucher when you refer a friend for a free eye test with Bayfields Opticians
  • Tuesday 28th January - Until Thursday 31st December
39 The Howard Centre, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6HA
Bayfields Opticians and Audiologists in Welwyn Garden City is giving away a £20 e-voucher to existing customers who invite friends or family to a free eye test worth £49. The e-voucher can be spent in... View event
Get a free £20 e-voucher when you refer a friend for a free eye test with Bayfields Opticians
  • Wednesday 22nd January - Until Thursday 31st December
Bayfields Opticians, John Harwood Optometrists, 202 Fleet Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 4BY
Bayfields Opticians and Audiologists in Fleet is giving away a £20 e-voucher to existing customers who invite friends or family to a free eye test worth £49. The e-voucher can be spent in a range of retailers,... View event
Get a free £20 e-voucher when you refer a friend for a free eye test with Bayfields Opticians
  • Wednesday 22nd January - Until Thursday 31st December
37 High St, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3DY
Bayfields Opticians and Audiologists in Guildford is giving away a £20 e-voucher to existing customers who invite friends or family to a free eye test worth £49. The e-voucher can be spent in a range of... View event
LUNA PARK 10 Years
  • Thursday 20th August - Until Saturday 31st July
(Event is online), 42 the Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, PO1 3BF
Portsmouth’s contemporary art gallery Aspex has commissioned Heather & Ivan Morison to re-build their 2010 public artwork Luna Park in Virtual Reality. View event
Avail the tactical gear online and add the right tools for protection
  • Tuesday 26th November - Until Friday 20th November
45 street, 55425
Are you a shooting expert? Visit our online store to buy tactical gear, shooting accessories & clothing such as tactical vests. Place your order now! View event
Everything About IVF
  • Friday 28th August - Until Friday 31st December
326, 16, Aara Rd, near Civil Hospital, Krishna Nagar, Moga, Punjab 142001, 142001
An online event on Everything about IVF-GCR Memorial Hospital View event
Displaying page 1 of 18