Spotlight Events in North Wales
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
North Wales Events
AWS Course
  • Thursday 17th June - Until Sunday 2nd January
asdfgfdsasdfdsasdfdsasdf, 123432
Learn AWS in 11 Hours | AWS Course|AWS Tutorial | View event
 Power BI Course
  • Saturday 19th June - Until Friday 21st January
ahsgsgsgsggsgsgsgs, 123456
In this Power BI certification video, you will learn Power BI from scratch. View event
DevOps training
  • Thursday 17th June - Until Friday 4th February
Manannan, 123456
Why should you watch this DevOps tutorial for beginners? View event
Machine Learning with Python
  • Wednesday 16th June - Until Saturday 12th February
Manannan, 123456
Machine Learning with Python Course, Machine Learning Project using Python. View event
Dental Hospital - Soni Dental Hospital and Implant Centre
  • Monday 5th April - Until Saturday 11th December
Adda, Pakhowal Road Near Sterling Resort, Lalton, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001, 141001
The best dental Hospital for low-cost dental treatments. View event
RPA Course
  • Monday 21st June - Until Saturday 12th March
1234567, 123456
In this RPA Course video, you will learn industrial Revolution, Robotic Process Automation, benefits of RPA View event
RPA Training
  • Saturday 19th June - Until Saturday 1st January
asdfg, 1000
RPA Training | RPA Tutorial For Beginners | UiPath Tutorials View event
Daniel O’Donnell
  • Tuesday 26th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Llandudno, Venue Cymru, LL30 1BB
Daniel O’Donnell announces seven new dates for UK TOUR OCT 2021 View event
A Choral Christmas
  • Friday 3rd December, 7:30pm
St. Giles’ Parish Church, Church Street, Wrexham, , LL13 8LS
The Fron Male Voice Choir and Lleisiau'r Afon (A Ladies Choir from Carrog) come together for an exciting evening of choral music. What better way is there to get in the Christmas mood. View event
ELVIS - THE SONGBOOK
  • Saturday 19th March 7:30pm until 9:35pm
Tŷ Pawb, Market St, Wrexham Tŷ Pawb, Market St, Wrexham, Tŷ Pawb, Market St, Wrexham LL13 8BB
Elvis show rocks into Wrexham at Ty Pawb in March View event
80s Mania
  • Friday 13th May, 7:30pm
The Pavilion Theatre., East Parade, Rhyl, Denbighshire., LL18 3AQ
Europe's Official Long-Standing Premier 1980's Multi-Tribute Concert Show! View event
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
  • Friday 17th June 8:00pm until 10:15pm
Pontio, Bangor University, Deiniol Road, Bangor, LL57 2TQ
Ed Byrne presents his brand-new masterclass in observational comedy hot on the heels of his 17/18 Touring hit, Spoiler Alert! View event