Your Events...
Festivals, Fairs, Parades Events
WONDER
  • Saturday 21st July
The Missing Sock, Finders Place, Newmarket Road, Cambridge, , CB24 9AQ
A sober social for everyone! Yoga, talk, MEATLESS dinner, dancing, never-ending tea bar, mocktails, DJs, acoustic music, firepit - plenty of things to get the happy neurochemicals going! View event
Cambridge Thai Festival
  • Saturday 4th August, 10:00am - Until Sunday 5th August, 7:00pm
Parker's Piece, Cambridge, CB2 1AA
A two day event to experience the taste of Thailand this summer at Parker's Piece, Cambridge is brought to you by Magic of Thailand. View event
Uncle Sams BBQ Cookout
  • Friday 10th August, 5:00pm - Until Sunday 12th August, 6:00pm
Central Park, 24-26 Viaduct Rd, Chelmsford, United Kingdom, CM2 0RW
Most anticipated event in chelmsford for the summer with the country's best rib vendors, gourmet bugers, tantalising spicy wings, and top-notch entertainment, family activities. View event
EACHfest- A time to remember
  • Saturday 25th August 1:00pm until 10:30pm
Huntingdon Race Course, Brampton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 4NL
The first ever EACH FEST will take place on Saturday 25 August, featuring some of the best music from the last five decades! Don't miss out on this unique festival experience. View event
Norwich Thai Festival
  • Saturday 1st September, 10:00am - Until Sunday 2nd September, 7:00pm
Eaton Park, S Park Ave, Norwich, NR4 7AU
A two day event to experience the taste of Thailand this summer at Eaton Park, Norwich is brought to you by Magic of Thailand. View event
Ardmore Vestival
  • Saturday 1st September 12:00pm until 4:00pm
Delphi, Newton Road, Sudbury, CO102RR
Charity Vet Festival - A fun day out for all View event
Cambridge Dragon Boat Festival
  • Saturday 8th September 10:00am until 5:00pm
River Cam, Ditton Meadows, Fen Ditton, Cambridge, CB5 8ST
Make a splash and enter the Cambridge Dragon Boat Festival today! View event