Spotlight Events in Worthing
Find Events...
Water events are scheduled frequently throughout the year in the seaside town of Worthing. Stop by our website to learn what's on Worthing, whether you want to participate in the International Birdman Competition or ward off evil by wassailing down Tarring. Folks who appreciate arts and crafts won't want to miss the annual Worthing Open Houses, and it's never too early to begin training for the yearly Three Forts Marathon.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Worthing Events
Free mini consultation for hernia
  • Thursday 31st May, 5:30pm - Until Thursday 27th December, 6:00pm
We hold free session frequently for patient to find out more information about their symptoms and treatment options. View event
Free hernia mini consultation clinic
  • Thursday 31st May, 5:30pm - Until Thursday 27th September, 6:00pm
This clinics have been set up for those who think they might have a hernia and would like to seek free advice from our consultant. View event
He Ain’t Heavy
  • Wednesday 20th June 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Grania Pickard tells the story of her disabled brother through this wonderful physical theatre performance View event
8 Songs
  • Friday 22nd June 8:00pm until 10:00pm
The second of Worthing Theatre's Summer of Circus season 2018 View event
Garbuix
  • Saturday 23rd June, 8:00pm - Until Sunday 24th June, 4:00pm
High energy, comtemporary circus show for the whole family View event
Block
  • Wednesday 27th June, 12:00pm - Until Thursday 28th June, 3:00pm
Be amazed as twenty oversized blocks become a playground for the performers in this groundbreaking piece of contemporary circus View event
Martin Simpson
  • Friday 29th June 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Musician Martin Simpson performs an incredible set list of guitar driven folk View event
Kamelia Kids Day Nursery - 40th Anniversary Celebration
  • Saturday 30th June 1:30pm until 4:30pm
'Mad Hats' Tea Party with Kamelia Kids Day Nursery View event
The Giant Balloon Show
  • Sunday 1st July 11:30am until 4:00pm
A zany one person circus show featuring a man and a balloon View event
Book Launch. A Bend in the Lane.
  • Tuesday 3rd July 2:00pm until 4:00pm
An afternoon book signing with popular local author Julie C Round. View event
The SoapGirls
  • Thursday 5th July 7:00pm until 11:00pm
If you know who these girls are?you'll know their show is a load of freaky fun! View event
Southwick and Shoreham Country Market
Home made cakes, biscuits and sausage rolls, jam, chutney, local honey, fresh eggs, allotment and home grown fruit, vegetables and plants. View event
Giovanni Pernice – Born to Win
  • Saturday 7th July 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Strictly Come Dancing professional Giovanni Pernice is joined by a host of ballroom stars View event
Dinosaur World Live
  • Friday 13th July, 4:30pm - Until Sunday 15th July, 1:00pm
The dinosaurs arrive in Worthing in this show for the whole family View event
Care for Veterans Summer Fayre
  • Saturday 14th July 1:30pm until 4:00pm
Fun for all the family at our annual Summer Fayre! View event
Fibromyalgia Syndrome Support Group
January 17th is our 2 year Anniversary and our speaker will be on vibrogym. 21st Febuary we have a talk on Benefits, all are wellcome. View event
Thoroughly Modern Millie
  • Tuesday 17th July, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 21st July, 5:00pm
Featuring jaw dropping dance and incredible musical numbers View event
The Bluejays - Rock and Roll Revolution
  • Friday 27th July 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Bluejays perform a selection of rock and roll hits! View event
A Tribute to Frank Sinatra & More Big Swing Hits
  • Saturday 28th July 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Ryan Mac & His Band perform everything swing from Sinatra to Buble View event
SINATRA & MORE BIG SWING HITS!
  • Saturday 28th July 7:30pm until 9:50pm
"Wow One Of Britains Best Swing Shows!" Pat Mckinna, Reviewer View event
Jazz Cafe: Featuring Roger Beaujolais
  • Friday 3rd August 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Vibraphonist Roger Beaujolais leads the line-up of artists performing at the Pavilion Cafe Bar View event
Peppa Pig’s Adventure
  • Wednesday 8th August, 1:00pm - Until Thursday 9th August, 5:00pm
Join Peppa and friends on an outdoor adventure filled with fun and laughter View event
The Glenn Miller Orchestra feat. the Swing time Ji
  • Saturday 18th August 3:00pm until 5:00pm
The Glenn Miller Orchestra perform a selection of jive hits View event
The Searchers
  • Friday 31st August 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Searchers return to Worthing to play their greatest hits View event
Bye Bye Baby
  • Friday 14th September 8:00pm until 10:00pm
A tribute to Frankie Vali & The Four Seasons View event
Displaying page 1 of 2