JOMBA/ FITNESS/ JUMP- Whetstone
  • 1105 - 1111 High Road, Whetstone, London N20 0PT
    N20 0PT
Why Jomba? JOMBA is a brilliant way to INCREASE your stamina, BURN up to 1200 calories in a class, BOOST your cardiovascular fitness and have FUN - all whilst looking after your joints, thanks to the soft trampoline surface. And the most important thing? You feeling ready to fly…

What is Jomba?

JOMBA is a unique form of training….because your on a trampoline! Simple! It is the newest fitness 'craze' for adventurous professionals and fitness junkies to really push your comfort zone (even further than they’ve been pushed before!), for you to have fun and really get the most from your fitness routine.

Future dates
  • Monday 28th October 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 4th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 11th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 18th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 25th November 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 2nd December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 9th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 30th December 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 6th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 13th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 20th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 27th January 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 3rd February 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 10th February 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 17th February 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 24th February 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 2nd March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 9th March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 16th March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 23rd March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 30th March 7:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Monday 6th April 7:00pm until 8:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event