Spotlight Events in Westminster
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Westminster Events
Royal China Queensway Launches Late-Night Dim Sum
  • Thursday 27th February, 5:00pm - Until Friday 28th August, 11:00pm
Say hello to late-night dumplings with Royal China Queensway’s ‘Dim Sum of the Night’ available from 5pm till close every day. View event
DIRT
  • Tuesday 2nd June, 10:00pm - Until Wednesday 3rd June, 3:00am + More Dates
A night of club classics and new imaginings View event
Radio
  • Thursday 4th June, 10:00pm - Until Friday 5th June, 3:00am + More Dates
Join Radio for the finest pop explosion in town. View event
London Online Speed Dating
Have you always wanted to try Speed Dating, but don’t want to – or can’t – leave home to do it? Could you do with some help to meet like-minded singles near you? View event
International Conference on Dementia and Alzheimer Rehabilitation
  • Monday 22nd June - Until Tuesday 23rd June
Scientific Meditech Conferences invites all the participants from all over the world to attend International Conference on dementia and Alzheimer Rehabilitation during June 22-23, 2020 at London, UK View event
International Conference on Psychiatry and Psychology Health
  • Monday 22nd June, 9:00am - Until Tuesday 23rd June, 5:00pm
Scientific Meditech Conferences invites all the participants from all over the world to attend the International Conference on Psychiatry and Psychology Health during June 22-23, 2020 at London, UK View event
Walk for Parkinson's - Seven Sisters
  • Sunday 28th June, 10:00am
Join us for our Walk for Parkinson's around Seven Sisters. View event
Walk for Parkinson's - Surrey Hills
  • Sunday 12th July, 10:00am
Join us for a Walk for Parkinson's around Surrey Hills! View event
The Modern Family Show
  • Saturday 19th September
‘The Modern Family Show’, the UK’s only LGBTQ+ parenting event designed to provide guidance and support for gay and trans-people looking to create a family. View event