Burston Garden Centre Stitches knitting, sewing and crochet group
  • Burston Garden Centre,
    North Orbital Road,
    St Albans
    AL2 2DS
Join our new knitting, sewing and crochet group, meeting on the first Wednesday of every month, starting Wednesday 4th February

We welcome everyone to a new knitting, crocheting and sewing group, where you can share ideas in a friendly setting. Please bring anything you are working on, as well as your own wool, needles, crochet hooks, sewing kits and materials. All abilities are welcome!

Future dates
  • Wednesday 2nd December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th May 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd June 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd February 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd March 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th April 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th May 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st June 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd August 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd November 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th January 10:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st February 10:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event