Spotlight Events in Warwick
Find Events...
Whether you travel by bus or car, it's easy to find ways to entertain yourself in Warwick. The Bridge House Theatre offers numerous performances that will delight your entire family, and it's always fun to spend a few hours at St. John's Museum. The Royal British Legion regularly hosts events, and you can also sign up for health courses or charity events at various locations around the town. For all the latest on what's on Warwick we keep you informed.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Warwick Events
Warwickshire Choristers
  • Monday 14th January, 5:45pm - Until Friday 2nd July, 8:30pm
County Boys, Warwickshire Choristers and Male Voice Choirs View event
ISPN2019 Annual Meeting of International Society for Pediatric Neurosurgery
  • Sunday 20th October, 8:00am - Until Thursday 24th October, 8:00pm
ISPN2019 offers a top international scientific program in Pediatric Neurosurgery. Join us in Birmingham on 20-24 October, share scientific knowledge, form new friendships and strengthen existing ones. View event
G Tom Mac live at The Asylum 2, Birmingham
  • Wednesday 23rd October 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Born Again Concerts proudly presents: G Tom Mac plus special guests. Price: £15.00 adv. // Doors: 7pm - 11pm Tickets - http://po.st/1LnPKp View event
Rocket fuelled Half Term at the British Motor Museum
  • Saturday 26th October, 10:00am - Until Sunday 3rd November, 5:00pm
This half term there is a rocket fuelled selection of fun family activities for you to enjoy – so prepare for take-off! View event
Birmingham Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'Vine to Wine'
  • Saturday 9th November 10:30am until 4:00pm
Our Birmingham Wine-Tasting Courses are Award Winning days suitable for everyone from the absolute beginner through to budding wine enthusiast - Taste 15 Wines, 3 Course Lunch - A Great Gift idea... View event
Jane Eyre
  • Wednesday 27th November, 7:30pm - Until Thursday 28th November, 10:00pm
“I am no bird; and no net ensnares me: I am a free human being with an independent will” View event
6th Winter Process Chemistry Conference
  • Monday 9th December, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 11th December, 5:00pm
6th International Conference and Exhibition. YOUNG CHEMIST AWARD - CALLING ALL YOUNG CHEMISTS! View event
A Christmas Carol
Award winning puppetry and visual theatre company Smoking Apples team up with the Bridge House Theatre this Christmas to bring you a reinvention of a classic story. View event
Birmingham Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'World of Wine'
  • Saturday 11th January 10:30am until 4:00pm
Our Birmingham Wine-Tasting Courses are Award Winning days suitable for everyone from the absolute beginner through to budding wine enthusiast - Taste 15 Wines, 3 Course Lunch - A Great Gift idea... View event
The Big One Fishing Show - Stoneleigh
  • Saturday 29th February, 9:00am - Until Sunday 1st March, 5:00pm
The Big One Fishing show held at Stoneleigh is an unmissable event, where you can shop at hundreds of tackle and bait stands, where brands and retailers will be offering great bargains & advice. View event
IRX (InternetRetailing Conference) in Birmingham April 2020
  • Wednesday 1st April, 9:00am - Until Thursday 2nd April, 5:00pm
IRX is a must-visit for any retail professional. The event will inspire and educate you with new, exciting and futuristic technologies and processes. 1st and 2nd April 2020, NEC in Birmingham, UK View event
Interplas | NEC, Birmingham | 29 Sept - 01 Oct 2020
  • Tuesday 29th September, 9:30am - Until Thursday 1st October, 4:00pm
For over 60 years Interplas has been the UK's No.1 plastics event, uniting over 500 exhibitors presenting solutions, products, machines and ideas with 12,000+ UK manufacturing industry professionals. View event
The 19th Biennial Meeting of The European Society of immunodeficiencies
  • Wednesday 14th October, 8:30am - Until Saturday 17th October, 3:00pm
ESID 2020 will further the knowledge in the field of Primary Immunodeficiency (PID) by promoting the latest research, offer high-quality educational programs and foster indispensable cooperation. View event