Your Events...
General Events
The Smyths: Smiths Tribute band live at Half Moon Putney London Thur 24 Jan
  • Thursday 24th January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
An outstandingly accurate and thrilling tribute to The Smiths, capturing the band at their best, live, from 1982 - 1987. View event
The Smyths: Smiths Tribute band live at Half Moon Putney London Fri 25 Jan
  • Friday 25th January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
An outstandingly accurate and thrilling tribute to The Smiths, capturing the band at their best, live, from 1982 - 1987. View event
Common People: Open Mic Night
  • Wednesday 30th January 7:30pm until 10:30pm
A weekly open mic night for London musicians. View event
Six Nations: Every Game Screened LIVE // Northcote Records, Battersea
  • Saturday 2nd February, 2:00pm - Until Saturday 16th March, 3:00am
We'll be showing ALL games* from the Six Nations on a massive screen in super HD, followed by South London's biggest, baddest after-party. View event
Ian McNabb (The Icicle Works) Live at Half Moon Putney London Sat 2 Feb
  • Saturday 2nd February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Liverpool legend, lead singer/songwriter of The Icicle Works and Mercury nominated solo artist, McNabb has made nineteen studio albums since 1984. View event
New Moon - A Night of New Music Live at Half Moon Putney London Mon 4th Feb
  • Monday 4th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
A night of new music and discovery. Singer-songwriters, bands, poets, performance artists... View event
Skeleton Key Records Night: Live Indie Music at Half Moon Putney London 7/2
  • Thursday 7th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The Coral's Skeleton Records night featuring Man and the Echo, The Peach Fuzz and Cut Glass Kings. View event
The Fay Hallam Group Live at Half Moon Putney London Saturday 9th February
  • Saturday 9th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Retroman presents The Fay Hallam Group with Special Guests King Mojo and DJ Lee Grimshaw from the Spinout Show. View event
New Moon - A Night of New Music Live at Half Moon Putney London Mon 11 Feb
  • Monday 11th February 7:30pm until 11:00pm
A night of new music and discovery. Singer-songwriters, bands, poets, performance artists... View event
VILENTINE'S DAY: Anti-Valentine's Day show with Hank Wangford at Half Moon
  • Thursday 14th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Vilentine's - dedicated to everyone who has been cheated on, twotimed, divorced and left in the lurch by a dodgy lover. Who better than Hank to cast an eye on the sentimentality of Valentines Day. View event
Beers Wines Live Music
  • Friday 15th February 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Enjoy an evening in one of Chelsea's awesome pubs. View event
Jack O'Rourke: Live Irish Music at Half Moon Putney London Sunday 17th Feb
  • Sunday 17th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Jack O'Rourke - imagine a love child of Nina Simone and John Grant. The piano/synth base, lyrical and melodic flair and rich vocals of O'Rourke are a wonder to behold in a live setting. View event
Harbottle and Jonas + Abi and Owen: Live Folk Music at Half Moon Putney London
  • Tuesday 19th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Harbottle and Jonas are a stunning young folk duo based in Totnes, Devon. View event
John Otway and The Big Band Live at Half Moon Putney London Fri 22nd Feb
  • Friday 22nd February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Join us for a night with John Otway and his Big Band View event
The Rollin' Stoned: Rolling Stones Tribute live at Half Moon Putney London
  • Saturday 23rd February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The Rollin' Stoned have been described by The Times as "the nearest thing to the real article" and have been revered by the real Stones who booked them for the band's birthday. View event
The Funny Side of Earlsfield featuring Zoe Lyons
  • Saturday 23rd February 8:00pm until 10:00pm
The very best in comedy this Saturday featuring stand-up from Joe Jacobs, Faye Treacy, Otiz Cannelloni and Zoe Lyons. View event
Roxy Magic : A night of Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry Live at Half Moon Putney
  • Sunday 24th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Roxy Magic are without doubt the UK's No.1 Roxy Music tribute band. All the hits are flawlessly performed live in this authentic tribute show. The singer looks and sounds the double of Bryan Ferry View event
The Southern Companion: Live Folk at Half Moon Putney London Thurs 28th Feb
  • Thursday 28th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Multiple Award winning Americana / Country band from the deep South (of England). View event
G2: The Definitive Genesis Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney Fri 1 Mar
  • Friday 1st March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
G2 Definitive Genesis pays tribute to a vintage period in Genesis' long and colourful history, the four-man "Seconds Out" era, and earlier Gabriel years. View event
Mick Avory's Kast Off Kinks: Live Tribute Band Half Moon Putney Sat 2nd Mar
  • Saturday 2nd March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The Kast off Kinks features three former members of the legendary band 'The Kinks', back together playing great music and re-living the good times! View event
The Jimi Hendrix Tribute Live at Half Moon Putney London Sunday 3rd March
  • Sunday 3rd March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Are You Experienced? The Jimi Hendrix tribute are now in their 23rd year together and continue to bring the experience of Jimi Hendrix to a new generation. View event
Starlite Campbell Band: Live Blues at Half Moon Putney London Weds 6th Mar
  • Wednesday 6th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The Starlite Campbell Band is a four piece steeped in British Blues - think Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac, John Mayall's Bluesbreakers and early Led Zeppelin. View event
Dirty DC: ACDC Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney London Friday 8 March
  • Friday 8th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Dirty/DC give real value for money with a full 2 hour+ show with all the AC/DC favourites from both Bon and Brian eras. View event
The Doors Alive: Doors Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney Sat 9 March
  • Saturday 9th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The Doors Alive re-create the sound, look, and magic of a 60's Doors concert, effortlessly transporting the audience back in time with hits such as 'Light My Fire', 'The End' and many more. View event
Merry Hell: Live Acoustic Folk at Half Moon Putney London Sunday 10 March
  • Sunday 10th March 1:00pm until 4:00pm
Playing in their slimmed down, 6-piece, acoustic format, Merry Hell are a multi award winning, unstoppable folk charabanc. View event
Displaying page 1 of 2