Spotlight Events in Wandsworth
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Wandsworth Events
Sass! @ Juju
  • Wednesday 28th November, 8:00pm - Until Wednesday 2nd January, 1:00am
Come and join us and bring out your inner diva with karaoke and our very own Compere to entertain until the early hours! View event
Dirty Xmas Club
  • Friday 21st December, 8:00pm - Until Saturday 22nd December, 2:00am
Dirty Canvas Club's December special - DIRTY XMAS CLUB - with The Dirty Strangers + special guests - Dave 'Bucket' Colwell (Humble Pie / formerly Bad Company) +Kult 45s +DJ Cruel Valentino - 8pm - 2am View event
Wrong Jovi: Bon Jovi Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney London 3rd Jan
  • Thursday 3rd January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Wrong Jovi guarantee 'One Wild Night' of Bon Jovi's greatest hits, live favourites and rarities! View event
The Funny Side of Earlsfield featuring Chris McCausland
  • Saturday 12th January 8:00pm until 10:00pm
The very best in comedy this Saturday featuring stand-up from Jenan Younis, Jon Long, Very Special Guest and Chris McCausland. View event
Rhythm and Soul night: B Bigga - Live R&B music at Half Moon Putney London
  • Wednesday 16th January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
R&B/Soul singer known for his soulful voice, heart melting lyrics and blends of R&B/Soul, Hip-Hop, Jazz and Blues. View event
The Fay Hallam Group Live at Half Moon Putney London Saturday 9th February
  • Saturday 9th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Retroman presents The Fay Hallam Group with Special Guests King Mojo and DJ Lee Grimshaw from the Spinout Show. View event
Cloudbusting - The Music Of Kate Bush Live at Half Moon Putney Fri 15 Feb
  • Friday 15th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
'If you missed seeing Kate herself, Cloudbusting are the next best thing!' Simon Mayo, BBC Radio 2 View event
Jack O'Rourke: Live Irish Music at Half Moon Putney London Sunday 17th Feb
  • Sunday 17th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Jack O'Rourke - imagine a love child of Nina Simone and John Grant. The piano/synth base, lyrical and melodic flair and rich vocals of O'Rourke are a wonder to behold in a live setting. View event
Harbottle and Jonas + Abi and Owen: Live Folk Music at Half Moon Putney London
  • Tuesday 19th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Harbottle and Jonas are a stunning young folk duo based in Totnes, Devon. View event
John Otway and The Big Band Live at Half Moon Putney London Fri 22nd Feb
  • Friday 22nd February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Join us for a night with John Otway and his Big Band View event
Roxy Magic : A night of Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry Live at Half Moon Putney
  • Sunday 24th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Roxy Magic are without doubt the UK's No.1 Roxy Music tribute band. All the hits are flawlessly performed live in this authentic tribute show. The singer looks and sounds the double of Bryan Ferry View event
G2: The Definitive Genesis Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney Fri 1 Mar
  • Friday 1st March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
G2 Definitive Genesis pays tribute to a vintage period in Genesis' long and colourful history, the four-man "Seconds Out" era, and earlier Gabriel years. View event
Mick Avory's Kast Off Kinks: Live Tribute Band Half Moon Putney Sat 2nd Mar
  • Saturday 2nd March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The Kast off Kinks features three former members of the legendary band 'The Kinks', back together playing great music and re-living the good times! View event
Starlite Campbell Band: Live Blues at Half Moon Putney London Weds 6th Mar
  • Wednesday 6th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The Starlite Campbell Band is a four piece steeped in British Blues - think Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac, John Mayall's Bluesbreakers and early Led Zeppelin. View event
Dirty DC: ACDC Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney London Friday 8 March
  • Friday 8th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Dirty/DC give real value for money with a full 2 hour+ show with all the AC/DC favourites from both Bon and Brian eras. View event
The Doors Alive: Doors Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney Sat 9 March
  • Saturday 9th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The Doors Alive re-create the sound, look, and magic of a 60's Doors concert, effortlessly transporting the audience back in time with hits such as 'Light My Fire', 'The End' and many more. View event
Sam Tanner (Brother Strut): Live Soul and Funk @ Half Moon Putney Weds 13 Mar
  • Wednesday 13th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
SAM TANNER - Vocalist for critically acclaimed soul and funk band Brother Strut, launches his debut SOLO album "Calling Card" at the Half Moon Putney, including a fabulous 10-piece band! View event
Stone Roses and Oasis Trbute Band Live at Half Moon Putney London Fri 15 Mar
  • Friday 15th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Throughout the last year or so, The Total Stone Roses have been playing gigs and stunning audiences throughout the country. Oaysis are a full 5 piece band and play all the Oasis hits, note for note View event
St Patrick's Day with The Pogue Traders Live at Half Moon Putney Sun 17 Mar
  • Sunday 17th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The Pogue Traders, the finest Pogues tribute band in the land, to see in St Paddy's Day 2019. View event
Endless Floyd: Pink Floyd Tribute Band Live at Half Moon Putney Sat 23 Mar
  • Saturday 23rd March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
a fully immersive live experience, with an amazing light show, along with film projections, and classic tracks from amongst others, 'Dark Side of the Moon', 'Wish You Were Here', 'The Wall', and more View event
Lifesigns: Live Prog Rock at Half Moon Putney London Sunday 24th March 2019
  • Sunday 24th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Lifesigns are one the rising stars of the new prog scene; creating New Music with substance and melody, unlikely to be heard on radio. View event
Patchwork: Live Funk and Blues Band Live at Half Moon Putney
  • Tuesday 26th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Bringing you a blues and funk phenomenation of Horns and Hammond, creating a full on big band sound that will stir anyone to get on up and dance... View event
The Guitar Legends Show - the ultimate tribute to the electric guitar!
  • Sunday 31st March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Come and celebrate a night of the guitar greats in one amazing show!! Featuring classic tracks from the worlds most legendary guitarists! View event
Oye Santana: Woodstock 50th Anniversary Tour Live at Half Moon Putney 5 Apr
  • Friday 5th April 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Oye Santana... the UK No.1 Winner at the 2018 National Tribute Music Awards celebrate 50 years since Santana's electrifying performance at Woodstock catapulted them into stardom. View event