Spotlight Events in Wandsworth
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Wandsworth Events
 Buy Gift Hampers Online | Providore Gifts | Gift Baskets NZ
  • Saturday 14th December - Until Tuesday 18th May
-Impress your colleagues, family members or partners with surprizes from Providoré Gifts. Check out a wide range of gift baskets, NZ & buy gift hampers online. View event
Disney Hour at Archer Street SW11
  • Saturday 25th January, 5:00pm - Until Saturday 19th December, 7:00pm
Calling all Disney lovers, Princess wannabies and Peter Pans! Join us every Saturday between 5pm and 7pm and every Sunday between 4pm and 6pm for some Disney magic! View event
London Online Speed Dating
Have you always wanted to try Speed Dating, but don’t want to – or can’t – leave home to do it? Could you do with some help to meet like-minded singles near you? View event
Customer Contact Week Executive Virtual Exchange | 100% Online
  • Wednesday 10th June, 8:00am - Until Thursday 11th June, 5:00pm
CCW Executive Exchange is a premium, invitation-only event built for today's most senior CX and Contact Center Leaders. View event
Group Treasurers' Exchange UK | 100% Online | London 2020
  • Monday 6th July, 9:00am - Until Tuesday 7th July, 5:00pm
Designed For Group Treasurers, By Group Treasurers on 6th July 2020 to 7th July 2020 View event
6th Annual Formulation and Drug Delivery Congress
  • Wednesday 8th July, 7:30am - Until Thursday 9th July, 5:00pm
Meet and learn from experts in the pharmaceutical sciences community to address critical strategic developments and technical innovation in formulation, drug delivery and manufacturing of drug product View event
5th Annual Inhalation and Respiratory Drug Delivery Congress
  • Wednesday 8th July, 7:30am - Until Thursday 9th July, 7:00pm
Join us to hear about the latest industry innovations at Oxford Global's Inhalation and Respiratory Drug Delivery Congress, 08 - 09 July 2020 in London UK View event
The Honeyslides: The Music of Neil Young Live @ Half Moon Putney Sun 20 Sep
  • Sunday 20th September 8:00pm until 11:00pm
The music of Neil Young from intimate acoustic moments through upbeat country to face-melting, mind bending guitar wig outs! View event
John Coghlan's Quo (Status Quo) Live at Half Moon Putney London Sun 27 Dec
  • Sunday 27th December 8:00pm until 11:00pm
John Coghlan's Quo - The prime aim is to recreate an authentic "70's Quo Sound" in keeping with John's time with Quo. For Quo fans and critics alike, this time is regarded as Quo's "Classic" period. View event