Your Events...
Shows and Exhibitions Events
Open House Weekend: The Forest that was saved - 1878 archives and images
  • Saturday 22nd September, 10:00am - Until Sunday 23rd September, 5:00pm
Drop in to see original documents and museum objects relating to the campaign to save Epping Forest over 140 years ago. View event
Exhibition: Whoever looks round sees eternity here
  • Thursday 4th October, 10:00am - Until Wednesday 31st October, 5:00pm
Alison Chaplin exhibits her most recent Forest landscapes. View event
Exhibition: Returning from the War – beyond the 11th hour
  • Thursday 1st November, 10:00am - Until Friday 30th November, 5:00pm
An exhibition to commemorate the 100th anniversary of the end of the First World War. View event
Exhibition: The colour of nature
  • Saturday 3rd November, 10:00am - Until Sunday 2nd December, 5:00pm
An exhibition of paintings by Sue Mayne inspired by Forest nature and the changing seasons. View event
 Exhibition: Gayle Chong Kwan’s The People’s Forest fulfilled
  • Saturday 10th November, 10:00am - Until Sunday 27th January, 5:00pm
An exhibition recording events and themes from artist Gayle Chong Kwan’s project The People’s Forest. View event