Spotlight Events in Waltham Forest
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Waltham Forest Events
Exhibition: Whoever looks round sees eternity here
  • Thursday 4th October, 10:00am - Until Wednesday 31st October, 5:00pm
Alison Chaplin exhibits her most recent Forest landscapes. View event
Netherlands National Circus
  • Tuesday 23rd October - Until Sunday 28th October
The Netherlands National Circus at Wanstead Flats from Tue 23rd to Sun 28th Oct 2018 View event
Taster session: Autumn identification of trees and plants
  • Wednesday 24th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
Join Cathy McLoughlin on a relaxing walk to enjoy Epping Forest’s beautiful autumnal colours and learn the names of trees and plants as you wander. View event
Exhibition: Returning from the War – beyond the 11th hour
  • Thursday 1st November, 10:00am - Until Friday 30th November, 5:00pm
An exhibition to commemorate the 100th anniversary of the end of the First World War. View event
Exhibition: The colour of nature
  • Saturday 3rd November, 10:00am - Until Sunday 2nd December, 5:00pm
An exhibition of paintings by Sue Mayne inspired by Forest nature and the changing seasons. View event
 Exhibition: Gayle Chong Kwan’s The People’s Forest fulfilled
  • Saturday 10th November, 10:00am - Until Sunday 27th January, 5:00pm
An exhibition recording events and themes from artist Gayle Chong Kwan’s project The People’s Forest. View event
Festive floristry workshop: Deck the halls
  • Wednesday 5th December 10:30am until 4:30pm
A floristry workshop (two sessions: 10.30am to 1pm AND 1.30pm to 4.30pm) with a Tudor festive feel: we’re offering a rare opportunity to work together with floristry tutors to decorate the 1543 Queen Elizabeth’s... View event
Christmas Grotto
  • Saturday 8th December, 10:00am - Until Sunday 9th December, 5:00pm
Come and meet Father Christmas at his Christmas Grotto in Epping Forest and experience a magical day with lots to see and do. View event