Spotlight Events in Waltham Forest
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Waltham Forest Events
Exhibition: On the Forest Edge by Carol Foulger and Katherine Poluck
  • Sunday 3rd June, 10:00am - Until Sunday 1st July, 5:00pm
The flora and fauna that inhabit Epping Forest captured in watercolour, printmaking, pen and ink. View event
Exhibition: 130 years – The Royal Epping Forest Golf Club and Chingford Golf Course
  • Saturday 16th June, 10:00am - Until Sunday 15th July, 5:00pm
This exhibition brings together archive material from 130 years of golf on the historic Chingford Golf Course. View event
Steps to Starting Your Own Business Taster Session - for Women in London
  • Friday 6th July 10:00am until 12:00pm
Are You a Woman in London Thinking about Starting a Business? View event
Exhibition: Summer art show 2018
  • Sunday 8th July, 10:00am - Until Sunday 2nd September, 5:00pm
Annual summer art show featuring local artists inspired by Epping Forest. View event
Taster Session: Make a vintage inspired headband using millinery ribbon and veiling
  • Friday 13th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
Melanie Lewiston, a talented milliner, will help you make a vintage inspired headband from millinery ribbon and veiling using traditional techniques. View event
Exhibition: The Forest that was saved: 140 years of protection under the 1878 Epping Forest Act
  • Saturday 21st July, 10:00am - Until Sunday 30th September, 5:00pm
This exhibition will reprint more than 40 historic photographs of the Forest and adjoining villages commissioned to celebrate the crucial legal judgement of 1874 that saved Epping Forest. View event
Family event: The Forest that was saved - 140 years of summer holiday family fun
  • Saturday 21st July, 10:00am - Until Sunday 30th September, 5:00pm
Drop in this summer for self-led art and activity tables and trails linked to our exhibition about how Epping Forest was saved. View event