Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

The Littleton Afternoon Tea

The Littleton Afternoon Tea


Monday 27th March
12:00pm until 11:00pm See future dates


Afternoon Tea @ The Littleton Available Monday - Friday; 12.00 - 17.00 £12.95pp

Afternoon Tea

A Selection of Sandwiches and Cakes served with your favourite Hot Drinks.

We can cater for 1 - 100 people and we only require a minimun of 24 hours notice. For more information please speak to a member of our team.

Future Dates

  • Tuesday 28th March
    12:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th March
    12:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Thursday 30th March
    12:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 31st March
    12:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Saturday 1st April
    12:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd April
    12:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Monday 3rd April
    12:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th April
    12:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th April
    12:00pm until 11:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

media-image

Walsall College

Want to know more about Walsall College as featured on thebestof Walsall? Click here to find out what makes them thebestof Walsall.

  • Contact us: 01922 657090

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    The Hub@ Walsall College
    Littleton Street West,
    Walsall
    WS2 8ES

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page

Sign up for our what's on guide