Meet Santa at AdventureLand in Walsall
1st December 2015
... Comments

We are excited to announce that Santa has set up his grotto at AdventureLand and is ready for your little ones to visit him!

Santa will be at AdventureLand on the following dates:

Thursday 3rd December: 10:30am - 1pm
Saturday 5th December: 11am - 3pm
Sunday 6th December: 11am - 3pm
Tuesday 8th December: 10:30am - 1pm
Thursday 10th December: 10:30am - 1pm
Saturday 12th December: 10am - 5pm
Sunday 13th December: 11am - 3pm
Tuesday 15th December: 10:30am - 1pm
Thursday 17th December: 10:30am - 1pm
Saturday 19th December: 10am - 5pm
Sunday 20th December: 11am - 3pm

Prices

Weekdays: £4 including £1 entry (under 4's)

Weekends: £3 plus the price of entry

The price includes a special visit to Santa and a present for your children from Santa himself.

Book Now

Avoid disappointment and secure your place to meet Santa by calling AdventureLand on 01922 456720!

You can find AdventureLand at Unit 6, Coppice Lane, Aldridge, Walsall, WS9 9AA.

More
About the Author

Alex M

Member since: 10th July 2012

My name is Alex Murray. I am passionate about what goes on in and around Walsall. I hope you find my blog to be interesting and thought provoking. Please feel free to give me your feedback.

Popular Categories