Christmas Party Nights at The Village Hotel
6th June 2013
... Comments

Take advantage of The Village Hotel's early bird Christmas 2013!

Book now to get the best available price on party nights and drinks pre orders

Black & White Christmas Party Nights - Includes 3 course festive meal and disco - from £24.95pp

  • Friday 22nd November
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Friday 29th November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Friday 6th December
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Friday 13th December
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Thursday 19th December
  • Friday 20th December
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Monday 23rd December

Party Nights with live entertainment - includes 3 course festive meal, live entertainment and disco - from £34.95pp

  • Wednesday 11th December
  • Monday 16th December
  • Tuesday 17th December
  • Wednesday 18th December

Santa Sunday Lunch - includes 3 course festive meal, children's entertainment, disco and a vist from you know who! - from £14.95pp

  • Sunday 1st December
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Sunday 22nd December

 

For information contact Village Urban Resort Walsall on 0871 222 4610

 

 

More
About the Author

Alex M

Member since: 10th July 2012

My name is Alex Murray. I am passionate about what goes on in and around Walsall. I hope you find my blog to be interesting and thought provoking. Please feel free to give me your feedback.

Popular Categories