Your Events...
Treat yourself to one of the many cultural events that occur in Telford and Wrekin each month. We have the best info regarding what's on Telford and Wrekin, from symphony orchestras at various venues to outdoor painting courses at the Ironbridge Gorge. Cookshop Newport treats residents to a different recipe each week, and you can always find some good live music at The Plough Inn. 
Good Nights Out Events
Fame Meets Mamma Mia! (70s/80s Party Night)
  • Friday 27th April, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 28th April, 12:30am
Party Night Spectacular where Fame Meets Mamma Mia! View event
William John Playing at The Huntsman
  • Friday 4th May 8:00pm until 10:00pm
William is back by popular demand in May View event
Soul & Motown Party Night with The Love Supremes
  • Saturday 5th May, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 6th May, 12:00am
Club night - Strictly 18+ With Tanya and a top soul DJ View event
Ska Spectacular Party Night
  • Friday 11th May, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 12th May, 12:30am
Ska Spectacular Party Night with Ska and Reggae Show View event
Grease Meets Dirty Dancing Party night
  • Friday 18th May, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 19th May, 12:30am
Party Night Spectacular where Grease Meets Dirty Dancing View event
Ladies Night
  • Friday 8th June, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 9th June, 12:30am
Strictly Over 18's Only. Music, Men & Drag Queen! View event
80/90/00's Party night
  • Friday 29th June, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 30th June, 12:30am
80/90/00's Party Night with "Now That's What I Call... Pop Groups" Show View event
Diva Fever Party Night
  • Friday 27th July, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 28th July, 12:30am
Party Night of the Diva's Celebrating Female Pop Stars! View event
Ladies Night
  • Friday 3rd August, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 4th August, 12:30am
Strictly Over 18's Only. Music, Men & Drag Queen! View event
70's Boogie Nights GlamFest
  • Friday 31st August, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 1st September, 12:30am
70's Boogie Night with Live 70's Show and DJ! View event
The Big 90's Party Night
  • Friday 21st September, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 22nd September, 12:30am
Big 90's Party with Men In Black V Pretty Woman Show View event
Casey's Crystallettes Motown Live
  • Friday 21st September, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 22nd September, 12:30am
A night of Motown with a Live Performance and Motown DJ ! View event
Ladies Night
  • Friday 5th October, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 6th October, 12:30am
Strictly Over 18's Only. Music, Men & Drag Queen! View event