Spotlight Events in Telford and Wrekin
Find Events...
Treat yourself to one of the many cultural events that occur in Telford and Wrekin each month. We have the best info regarding what's on Telford and Wrekin, from symphony orchestras at various venues to outdoor painting courses at the Ironbridge Gorge. Cookshop Newport treats residents to a different recipe each week, and you can always find some good live music at The Plough Inn. 

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Telford and Wrekin Events
Grow your career with Ruby on Rails Training
  • Monday 21st October, 11:00am - Until Wednesday 30th September, 6:00pm
Want to grow your career in IT Field, in top technologies then go with it View event
Boost your career with Apache Spark Training through online
  • Monday 4th November, 10:00am - Until Tuesday 28th January, 5:00pm
Grow your IT career with Big Data tools View event
Motown & Northern Soul Spectacular Live – 22/11/19
  • Friday 22nd November 7:30pm until 11:00pm
Join Casey’s on FRIDAY 22nd November for a night of Motown with a Live Performances and Motown & Northern Soul Vynil DJ’s ! View event
Christmas Memories
  • Monday 25th November 2:00pm until 5:00pm
Neil Sands nostalgic Christmas show returns to Telford this Christmas. View event
Roy Chubby Brown
  • Thursday 28th November 7:30pm until 10:00pm
He's Back and naughtier than ever. If easily offended, please stay away. View event
Soul & Motown Party Night with Sarah Collins and Keep The Faith
  • Saturday 30th November, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 1st December, 1:00am
Northern Soul Music. Club Night (Dance style event), Strictly 18+ View event
Planning to attend for Free Tableau online Training by Experts
  • Monday 2nd December, 11:00am - Until Saturday 30th May, 6:00pm
Get Tableau online training by Industry Experts by OnlineITGuru View event
“Christmas Crackers” Lunchtime Show – 04/12/19
  • Wednesday 4th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
Join Casey’s on Wednesday 4th December for a “Christmas Crackers” Lunchtime Show! View event
“Christmas Crackers Special” Lunchtime Show – 05/12/19
  • Thursday 5th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
Join Casey’s on Thursday 5th December for a “Christmas Crackers” Lunchtime Show! View event
Botox Filler Clinic Saturday
Claire Spalding from Forever Young Salon will be in KLF Madeley the first Saturday of each month. View event
Band from County Hell
  • Saturday 7th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Celtic Folk Rock fusion with more than a nod to The Pogues! View event
Family Christmas Party Monday 23-12-19
  • Monday 23rd December 6:00pm until 11:00pm
Join Casey’s on Monday 23rd December for an Family Christmas Party! View event
New Year’s Eve Fiesta Family Party – 31/12/19
  • Tuesday 31st December, 6:00pm - Until Wednesday 1st January, 12:30am
Casey’s is holding a fabulous New Year’s Eve Family Party for 2019! View event
Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock - Ghost Train
  • Friday 17th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The musical sensation that's been rocking the nation for over 18 years. View event
SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS by Garry Bailey
The enchanting tale of Snow White who is banished to the forest by the Evil Queen Morgana and is taken under the wing of The Magnificent Seven. View event
Dance To The Music
  • Sunday 26th January 3:00pm until 6:00pm
Hosted by X Factor star & Dancing On Ice winner Jake Quickenden Created, Choreographed & Performed by Strictly Come Dancing professional dance star Kristina Rihanoff With South African Ballroom Champions... View event
Pinocchio
  • Saturday 1st February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Oddsocks presents a brand new adaptation of the classic story "The Adventures of Pinocchio". View event
Tony Stockwell
  • Tuesday 4th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Remarkably compelling, amazingly detailed and always humorous Psychic Medium. View event
Count Arthur Strong - Is there anybody out there?
  • Wednesday 5th February 8:00pm until 10:00pm
The entertainer we all know and love from the telly! View event
Boogie Wonderland
  • Thursday 6th February 7:30pm until 11:30pm
Join us for the ultimate celebration of the biggest disco floor fillers ever. View event
Country Superstars Experience
  • Friday 7th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Europe’s Number One Multi –Tribute Country Show performed in over 30 Countries around the World. View event
Hello Again... The Story of Neil Diamond
  • Thursday 13th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Celebrating 50 years of the legend Neil Diamond. View event
Spring Wedding Fayre
  • Sunday 23rd February 11:00am until 3:00pm
Are you planning your Wedding? Save the date! View event
Stafford Car Boot
This car boot sale is great for both buyers and sellers. View event
Shropshire Kids Festival Telford
  • Friday 10th April, 10:00am - Until Saturday 11th April, 5:00pm
Following the success of the 2018 Shropshire Kids Festival Telford, we are back at the Telford International Centre at Easter 2020. View event
Displaying page 1 of 2