Spotlight Events in Telford and Wrekin
Find Events...
Treat yourself to one of the many cultural events that occur in Telford and Wrekin each month. We have the best info regarding what's on Telford and Wrekin, from symphony orchestras at various venues to outdoor painting courses at the Ironbridge Gorge. Cookshop Newport treats residents to a different recipe each week, and you can always find some good live music at The Plough Inn. 

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Telford and Wrekin Events
Live/Wire: The AC/DC Show
  • Friday 26th February 8:00pm until 10:30pm
The hugely successful and unique six-man tribute to rock music's greatest band AC/DC. View event
Francis Rossi - I Talk Too Much
  • Monday 1st March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
Legendary Status Quo lead singer Francis Rossi will share the extraordinary secrets of his 50-plus years in rock’n’roll. View event
Carpenters Gold
  • Thursday 11th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Immerse yourself in an enchanting evening featuring the musical brilliance of Richard and Karen Carpenter. View event
The Tina Turner Experience
  • Friday 12th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Simply the Best night out this year - Staring Julie Nevada as - TINA. View event
Michael Starring Ben
  • Thursday 18th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Magic of Michael Jackson starring Ben Bowman. View event
Jukebox and Bobbysox
  • Friday 19th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Taking you on a journey through the 50s and 60s. View event
Jimmy Buckley
  • Saturday 20th March 7:30pm until 10:30pm
One of Ireland’s best loved and most respected performers - with special guest Claudia Buckley View event
Brace Of Spades
  • Sunday 21st March 3:00pm until 5:30pm
Tom Brace returns with a brand-new magic show for the whole family! View event
Friends! The Musical Parody
  • Friday 26th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A fabulous good-hearted romp through our favourite moments from the hit TV show. View event
The Cabinet of Secret Lives
  • Tuesday 30th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Arty Party creates powerful, thought provoking films starring learning-disabled actors. View event
West Midlands Careers Fair
Attend our virtual event hosted by The UK Careers Fair! View event
Hendrix, Clapton & Cream performed by Voodoo Room
  • Wednesday 31st March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Featuring special guest - Malcolm Bruce - son of Cream’s legendary bass player Jack Bruce View event
From Gold To Rio - The Greatest Hits Of Spandau Ballet & Duran Duran
  • Thursday 8th April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Two of the UK's most iconic bands will be brought to life in one power packed show! View event
From Gold To Rio - The Greatest Hits Of Spandau Ballet & Duran Duran
  • Thursday 8th April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Two of the UK's most iconic bands will be brought to life in one power packed show! View event
The Ladyboys Of Bangkok
  • Tuesday 13th April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The ladyboys of Bangkok are back with their most elaborate show yet...FLIGHT OF FANTASY View event
Giovanni Pernice - This Is Me
  • Thursday 15th April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Strictly Come Dancing favourite, Giovanni Pernice, is back with a BRAND NEW show for 2020, GIOVANNI PERNICE - THIS IS ME! View event
The Girl From Tiger Bay
  • Wednesday 21st April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Dame Shirley Bassey Story. ​They are back! Bigger, Better and with more Glitz and Glamour than ever before! View event
Gordon Hendricks Is ELVIS
  • Thursday 22nd April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
*New Date* Postponed from Friday 6 November 2020. Tickets are valid for the new date. Ticketholders will receive new tickets in due course. View event
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
  • Friday 23rd April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The most Famous Bagpipe Band in the World, ever! View event
Doreen - Revolution
  • Saturday 24th April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Black Country icon Doreen is back at Telford – and she’s not taking any prisoners. View event
Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
  • Saturday 1st May 8:00pm until 10:15pm
He’s back. The keenly awaited brand-new tour show is here. *New Date* Rescheduled from Tuesday 13 October 2020.... View event
The Dreamboys
  • Thursday 6th May 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Scream if you are ready to misbehave because Dreamboys are heading to Telford with their 2020 Too Hard To Resist UK Tour. Strictly 18+ View event
Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...
  • Tuesday 11th May 8:00pm until 10:00pm
The guy everyone can do an impression of is back with a brand-new stand-up tour. View event
Forever Elton
  • Friday 21st May 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A celebration of the music of Sir Elton John & Bernie Taupin – The More Greatest Hits Tour View event
Arrival - The Hits Of ABBA
  • Saturday 22nd May 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Come and celebrate the music of one of the biggest selling and most iconic bands of all time. View event
Displaying page 1 of 3