Your Events...
Treat yourself to one of the many cultural events that occur in Telford and Wrekin each month. We have the best info regarding what's on Telford and Wrekin, from symphony orchestras at various venues to outdoor painting courses at the Ironbridge Gorge. Cookshop Newport treats residents to a different recipe each week, and you can always find some good live music at The Plough Inn. 
Live Music and Concerts Events
From Gold To Rio - The Greatest Hits Of Spandau Ballet & Duran Duran
  • Friday 2nd October 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Two of the UK's most iconic bands will be brought to life in one power packed show! View event
The Bootleg Shadows
  • Friday 30th October 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Keeping the 'live' sound of The Shadows Alive. View event
The Drifters
  • Wednesday 4th November 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Drifters are back on tour in the UK with a brand-new show performing all their classic hits from the last six decades. View event
Gordon Hendricks Is Elvis
  • Friday 6th November 7:30pm until 10:30pm
Returning to The Place Telford by popular demand. View event
The Real Thing
  • Friday 13th November 7:30pm until 10:00pm
THE REAL THING with ORIGINAL VOCALISTS CHRIS AMOO & DAVE SMITH - The Greatest Hits Tour. View event
King Pleasure and The Biscuit Boys
  • Friday 27th November 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Dazzling musicianship, riveting stage performances, sixty TV appearances - The ultimate Boogie Band! View event
Oh! What A Night
  • Saturday 9th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A musical journey through the incredible career of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. View event
Gordon Hendricks Unplugged
  • Friday 29th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Probably every Elvis Presley fan has wondered what kind of songs he would be recording if he were still with us.... View event
The Story Of Guitar Heroes
  • Wednesday 3rd February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
If you like music and guitars you will LOVE this show! View event
Brothers In Song
  • Thursday 4th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
This wonderful show takes us back to the 1960’s and 70’s when songs from various Brothers captured our hearts. View event
Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock
  • Wednesday 10th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
From the producers of Anything For Love – The Meat Loaf Story comes the classic rock musical sensation that’s been rocking the nation for 18 years. View event
Live/Wire: The AC/DC Show
  • Friday 26th February 8:00pm until 10:30pm
The hugely successful and unique six-man tribute to rock music's greatest band AC/DC. View event
Francis Rossi - I Talk Too Much
  • Monday 1st March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
Legendary Status Quo lead singer Francis Rossi will share the extraordinary secrets of his 50-plus years in rock’n’roll. View event
Carpenters Gold
  • Thursday 11th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Immerse yourself in an enchanting evening featuring the musical brilliance of Richard and Karen Carpenter. View event
The Tina Turner Experience
  • Friday 12th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Simply the Best night out this year - Staring Julie Nevada as - TINA. View event
Michael Starring Ben
  • Thursday 18th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Magic of Michael Jackson starring Ben Bowman. View event
Jukebox and Bobbysox
  • Friday 19th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Taking you on a journey through the 50s and 60s. View event
Jimmy Buckley
  • Saturday 20th March 7:30pm until 10:30pm
One of Ireland’s best loved and most respected performers - with special guest Claudia Buckley View event
Hendrix, Clapton & Cream performed by Voodoo Room
  • Wednesday 31st March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Featuring special guest - Malcolm Bruce - son of Cream’s legendary bass player Jack Bruce View event
The Girl From Tiger Bay
  • Wednesday 21st April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Dame Shirley Bassey Story. ​They are back! Bigger, Better and with more Glitz and Glamour than ever before! View event
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
  • Friday 23rd April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The most Famous Bagpipe Band in the World, ever! View event
Forever Elton
  • Friday 21st May 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A celebration of the music of Sir Elton John & Bernie Taupin – The More Greatest Hits Tour View event
Absolute Bowie
  • Thursday 27th May 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Legacy Tour. Uniting Bowie fans across the UK! View event
Pop Divas Live!
  • Wednesday 2nd June 3:00pm until 5:30pm
Get ready to experience all your favourite pop divas as the greatest female stars of today appear on the same stage for the first time ever! View event
Mary Duff
  • Friday 4th June 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The queen of Irish country music live in concert View event
Displaying page 1 of 2