Your Events...
Treat yourself to one of the many cultural events that occur in Telford and Wrekin each month. We have the best info regarding what's on Telford and Wrekin, from symphony orchestras at various venues to outdoor painting courses at the Ironbridge Gorge. Cookshop Newport treats residents to a different recipe each week, and you can always find some good live music at The Plough Inn. 
General Events
Slimming World group meeting Broseley
Slimming world.... A year from now you will be glad you started today. View event
Fawlty Towers Chrismas Comedy Dinner Show Telford 11/12/2020
  • Friday 11th December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Fawlty Towers Christmas Special It's Christmas at Fawlty Towers, but Basil's finding it a challenge to get into the Christmas spirit: View event
School of Coding
  • Monday 14th December, 9:00am - Until Monday 22nd February, 2:00pm
Fully funded computer courses for adults in Shropshire and Black Country View event
Ross Noble - Humournoid - Warm Up
  • Friday 8th January 8:00pm until 10:00pm
What happens when pure comedy takes human form? What happens when a creature is created and bred to do stand up? View event
Oh! What A Night
  • Saturday 9th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A musical journey through the incredible career of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. View event
Gordon Hendricks Unplugged
  • Friday 29th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Probably every Elvis Presley fan has wondered what kind of songs he would be recording if he were still with us.... View event
Circus Of Horrors
  • Saturday 30th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The new Circus of Horrors show will be a celebration of 25 years touring View event
The Story Of Guitar Heroes
  • Wednesday 3rd February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
If you like music and guitars you will LOVE this show! View event
Brothers In Song
  • Thursday 4th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
This wonderful show takes us back to the 1960’s and 70’s when songs from various Brothers captured our hearts. View event
Roy Chubby Brown
  • Friday 5th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
After 50 years in show business Roy Chubby Brown has proven himself time and time again!! View event
Live/Wire: The AC/DC Show
  • Friday 26th February 8:00pm until 10:30pm
The hugely successful and unique six-man tribute to rock music's greatest band AC/DC. View event
Francis Rossi - I Talk Too Much
  • Monday 1st March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
Legendary Status Quo lead singer Francis Rossi will share the extraordinary secrets of his 50-plus years in rock’n’roll. View event
The Tina Turner Experience
  • Friday 12th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Simply the Best night out this year - Staring Julie Nevada as - TINA. View event
Michael Starring Ben
  • Thursday 18th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The Magic of Michael Jackson starring Ben Bowman. View event
Jukebox and Bobbysox
  • Friday 19th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Taking you on a journey through the 50s and 60s. View event
Jimmy Buckley
  • Saturday 20th March 7:30pm until 10:30pm
One of Ireland’s best loved and most respected performers - with special guest Claudia Buckley View event
Brace Of Spades
  • Sunday 21st March 3:00pm until 5:30pm
Tom Brace returns with a brand-new magic show for the whole family! View event
Friends! The Musical Parody
  • Friday 26th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
A fabulous good-hearted romp through our favourite moments from the hit TV show. View event
The Cabinet of Secret Lives
  • Tuesday 30th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Arty Party creates powerful, thought provoking films starring learning-disabled actors. View event
Hendrix, Clapton & Cream performed by Voodoo Room
  • Wednesday 31st March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Featuring special guest - Malcolm Bruce - son of Cream’s legendary bass player Jack Bruce View event
From Gold To Rio - The Greatest Hits Of Spandau Ballet & Duran Duran
  • Thursday 8th April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Two of the UK's most iconic bands will be brought to life in one power packed show! View event
The Ladyboys Of Bangkok
  • Tuesday 13th April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The ladyboys of Bangkok are back with their most elaborate show yet...FLIGHT OF FANTASY View event
Giovanni Pernice - This Is Me
  • Thursday 15th April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Strictly Come Dancing favourite, Giovanni Pernice, is back with a BRAND NEW show for 2020, GIOVANNI PERNICE - THIS IS ME! View event
Gordon Hendricks Is ELVIS
  • Thursday 22nd April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
*New Date* Postponed from Friday 6 November 2020. Tickets are valid for the new date. Ticketholders will receive new tickets in due course. View event
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
  • Friday 23rd April 7:30pm until 10:00pm
The most Famous Bagpipe Band in the World, ever! View event
Displaying page 1 of 2