The Breakfast Club
  • Buzzards Valley Bistro
    37 Shirall Drive
    Drayton Bassett
    B78 3EQ
An event for Business owners in Sutton Coldfield looking to meet and connect with other local businesses in the area.

Meet local businesses and work together to grow your business.

 

7.00am arrival and networking

7.45am breakfast

9.00am close

 

Delicious freshly cooked breakfast and healthy options.

 

 

 

Future dates
  • Tuesday 6th March 7:30am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd April 7:30am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 1st May 7:30am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 5th June 7:30am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd July 7:30am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 7th August 7:30am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 4th September 7:30am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 2nd October 7:30am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 6th November, 7:30am
  • Tuesday 4th December, 7:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event