loveART? - Acrylic Painting Workshops
  • Hobby Craft
    Ventura Park
    Tamworth
    B78 3HB
"Come-And-Have-A-Go-At..." … Beginner, Budding Artist or just want to come and have a go........ All materials are provided so all you need is “you”..... Practice mixing colour, brush skills and mark-making in unusual ways by looking at Artists from History to the contemporary Artists of today… short, fun and easy, a nice way to spend a quiet couple of hours on a Sunday afternoon….

£15 … and ALL Materials provided !

@Hobbycraft Ventura Park Tamworth 

text or call SAM to book : 07855 156540 

 FB : Sam Orton Milne Artist

Future dates
  • Sunday 19th July 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 26th July 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 2nd August 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 9th August 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 16th August 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 23rd August 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 30th August 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 6th September 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 13th September 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 20th September 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 27th September 11:00am until 1:15pm
  • Sunday 4th October 11:00am until 1:15pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event