Cafe Oasis Sutton Coldfield
  • 1 Brassington Avenue
    Sutton Coldfield
    West Midlands
    United Kingdom
    B73 6AA
A hidden gem in the centre of Sutton Coldfield, Cafe Oasis provides a peaceful haven for some tasty fare at reasonable prices.

Located in The Sutton Coldfield United Reformed Church, just behind the top end of the Gracechurch Centre, a warm welcome will always be available for anyone requiring refreshments and company. 


The mixed menu caters for the more discerning taste and for those on a low budget who appreciate good value for money and home produced snacks, lunches and refreshments.
 

As the name suggests the café also provides a place for peace and quiet. It is an oasis in the centre of town where a sympathetic ear can always be found.

You can visit The Oasis Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays between 10am and 3pm.


Future dates
  • Monday 22nd January 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 26th January 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 29th January 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 2nd February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 5th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 9th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 12th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 16th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 19th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 23rd February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 26th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th February 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 2nd March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 5th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 9th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 12th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 16th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 19th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 23rd March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 26th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 30th March 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 2nd April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 6th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 9th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 13th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 16th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 20th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 23rd April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 27th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 30th April 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st May 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 4th May 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 7th May 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th May 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 11th May 10:00am until 3:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event